Schedule

18 February 2018 - 25 November 2018
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2018 05:30pm

    South High AP Night Performance

    Dress up
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018

    Worcester County St. Patrick's Parade

    Assemble by 10 am
    Meet in parking lot of Savers-Harbor Freight Tools (55 Mill St) Behind Rob Roy on Park Ave
    Don’t trust your clocks... this is the beginning of Day light Savings
    Step off at 12 noon Finish by 1:00?
    Prepare for weather-poncho?

    Wear full uniform
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 04:00pm

    Boston Brass Concert at Mechanics Hall

    We will watch this together. There should be room for parents.

    Casual
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 10:00am

    Boston Brass Clinic at South High

    Casual
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 06:00pm

    Recital

    (March 28, Thursday - Snow Date)
    Arrive 5:15
    Guys-Ties/Suits, Ladies-dresses/nice slacks

    Dress up
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

    MICCA at Concord/Carlisle HS

    Concord/Carlisle HS

    Voluntary/highly recommended
    Business dressy
    Time dependent on registration. Will try for early morning...finish by 3?  
    May need CORI checked drivers

    Dressy
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018 06:30pm

    Band /Chorus Spring Concert & Sr. Farewells

    Arrive 5:15 Warm-up at 5:40
    Snow Date: May 3, Thursday
    White top/Black Bottom (ties for men) Black shoes

    Dressy
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 06:00pm

    South Graduation at DCU Center

    Arrive 5:15
    Begin playing prelude at 5:45 or 5:50
    White top/Black Bottom (ties for men) Black shoes
    Finished by 7:45pm

    Dressy
  • Friday, June 01, 2018

    Great East Music Festival with Six Flags

    Will return around 8:30 or 9 pm

    Casual